joehoyle’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

HERRSTEDT COSMETICS

Foto 2016-09-15 17 46 37 Foto 2016-09-15 18 29 43Nyp mig, jag drömmer! Tiden har kommit då jag äntligen kan avslöja min lilla hemlighet som jag har suttit på så länge. Damer och herrar, den 2:e Oktober släpper jag min alldeles egna mascara – spara datumet! Som den sminkentusiast och mascaraholic var jag trött på att aldrig hitta en mascara som uppfyller mina förväntningar. Så varför inte sätta saken i egna händer? Och självklart har inge pälsiga vänner  kommit till skada under processen. Följ HERRSTEDTCOSMETICS på Instagram för mer uppdateringar! Och ja, uppenbarligen har jag täckt mina lilla fransar med min bebis i dessa bilder 🙂

Pinch me, I’m dreaming! The time has come where I finally can reveal my little secret I’ve been sitting on for so long. Ladies and gentlemen, on October 2 I will launch my very own mascara – save the date! As a makeup enthusiast and mascaraholic I was tired of not finding a product meeting my expectations. So why not take matters in own hands? And of course no furry friends are hurt in this process. Follow HERRSTEDTCOSMETICS on Instagram for further updates! And yes, I have obviously coated my little lashes with my baby in these pictures 🙂 

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

