joehoyle’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

BACK TO DUBAI

123

Instagram: JohannaHerrstedt

Trots det känns som det bara var häromdagen då jag var i Dubai första gånger när det egentligen har gått flera månader så är det dags att bära av igen. Det var dom mest intensiva dagar och sömnlösa nätter jag varit med om på lääääänge men but I would easily do it all over again om jag måste. Tro det eller ej men det var så hektiskt att jag faktiskt knappt hann fånga upplevelsen på bild. Vilket är synd för Dubai är då fan det ballaste jag har sett. Nu är jag inte så världsvan heller så det finns inte direkt nån konkurrens men för en enkel svenne som jag så var det jaw dropping. Mest för att Dubai är så jävla olikt lilla landet lagom. Iallafall, denna gången har jag en ide! Jag ska göra en kortfilm om resan med tanke på att jag nu har en kamera som är mycket lättare att bära med sig än min aptunga Nikon. Så jag menar, om jag inte landar i Sverige igen med minneskortet fullt så får jag ju fan skämmas.
Although it feels like it was just the other day I was in Dubai for the first time when it really has been several months it’s time to take off again. It was the most intense days and sleepless nights I’ve experiences in a loooong while but I would easily do it all over again if I have to. Believe it or not but it was so hectic I barely had time to catch the experience on picture. Which is a shame because Dubai is the coolest thing I’ve seen. I’m not very urbane though so there is no competition but for a simple swede like me it was jaw dropping. Mostly because Dubai is so damn different from little Sweden. Anyway, this time I’ve got an idea! I’ll make a short film about the trip since I have a new camera that’s a lot easier to carry around apart from my heavy ass Nikon. So I mean, if I don’t land in Sweden again with my memory card full I should be ashamed.Foto-2016-09-02-09-05-48

So long for now.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

