joehoyle’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

“BARE FACE”

Foto 2016-01-19 01 25 20Barely. Men jag tycker det är fint att i princip göra a full face of makeup, gärna med mycket highlighter, men totalt skita i ögonen. Det blir liksom simpel och nästan lite androgynt. Vad som jag tycker är viktig i en sån look är bryn, bryn och åter bryn. Så tjocka som det går men utan att det blir som tuschpenna. Här använder jag som vanligt Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade. Men istället för Ebony som jag alltid har kört med så har jag Ash Brown här istället. Jag har två highlighters här som jag har nämt många gånger förut men gör det igen! NYX Illuminator Ritualistic på käkbenen och Make Up Store High tech lighter Orion på ögonbrynsbenet. OBS! Glöm inte att återfukta mycket nu under de kalla månaderna, det har jag varit snål med och är snustorr i ansiktet trots att jag återfuktade innan jag sminkade mig. Shame on me!
Barely. But I think it’s pretty to pretty much do a full face of makeup, preferably with a lot of highlighter, but without bothering about the eyes. It’s kinda simple and almost a little androgynous. What I think is important in a look like that are brows, brows and more brows. As thick as it gets without looking like they’re drawn with markers. I use what I’ve always used here, Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade. But instead of Ebony that I normally use I have Ash Brown here instead. I have two highlighters here that I’ve mentioned many times before but Imma do it again! NYX Illuminator Ritualistic on the cheekbones and Make Up Store High tech lighter Orion on the brow bone. OBS! Don’t forget to moisturize richly now during the cold months, I’ve been bad at it and I’m so dry in my face now although I moisturized before I did my makeup. Shame on me!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

