joehoyle’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

B L A C K

Foto 2016-01-08 01 07 31Satt och rensade kameran precis och kom över några selfies som är från nästan ett år sedan, ja, jag hamstrar bilder haha… Anyways, då hade jag svart hår och precis som VARJE gång jag bleker håret så saknar jag ihjäl mig på det mörka svallet efter ett tag. Det är som att jag inte vill acceptera att färger som är närmare min naturliga hårfärg faktiskt inte är “mina” hårfärger. Så jag tänker att nu när jag ändå kommer ta ut mitt löshår så har jag guldläge att färga om håret, och jag tror att vi är rätt överens om att dark is the way to go – again. Däremot är jag rätt sugen på att byta frilla när jag ändå är i farten. Är så sugen på en lång bob cut, typ som Krysten Ritter. Dock går inte min tunna och skandinaviska hårkvalitet att jämföra med hennes fylligare svall så det är svårt för mig att föreställa mig hur jag skulle se ut så det är fortfarande en tanke. Kanske sätta i löshår igen, fast kortare? Men visst hade detta (bilden nedan) varit sjukt snyggt fast lite kortare, typ om håret slutar i samma höjd som hennes armbåge?
Sat and cleared my camera just now and came over a few selfies from almost a year ago, yes, I hoard pictures haha… Anyways, I had black hair then and just like everytime I bleach my hair I miss the dark hair to death after a while. It’s like I don’t want to accept that colors that are closer to my natural hair color actually aren’t “my” hair colors. So I thought now when I’m gonna remove my extensions I have a great opportunity to dye my hair, and I think we’re on the same page that dark is the way to go – again. However, I’m pretty hyped on changing hair cut while I’m at it. I am so into a long bob cut, kina like Krysten Ritter. My thin and Scandinavian hair quality cannot be compared to her fuller hair so it’s hard for me to imagine what it would look like on me so it’s still a thought. Maybe get extensions again but shorter? But wouldn’t this (picture below) be so pretty but a little bit shorter, about the same height as her elbow?
Foto 2016-01-08 01 25 58

6 Comments»

  nel wrote @

That hair style would suit you perfectly! Any hair style would 🙂

  Emelie wrote @

Önskar jag också hade en doppelganger som du har med Krysten Ritter så man såg vilka frisyrer och sminkningar man passar bäst i :/

  Sara wrote @

I have extremely fine, thin hair, probably even more so than yours, and when I cut my hair to just about Krysten’s length, it actually made it look much thicker! Just don’t get a lot of short layers, it will make the ends of your hair look very thin

  S wrote @

I love her ❤ I think that hair style would suit you 🙂

  Dina wrote @

What mascara song do you use?

  Dina wrote @

What mascara do you use?


Leave a Reply

