joehoyle’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

SEPHORA

Foto 2015-11-07 18 51 12Foto 2015-11-07 18 52 13Som jag sa igår var jag en sväng på Sephora och köpte lite goodies. Enda anledningen varför jag ens gick dit för att jag har letat hela veckan efter den foundationen jag har i vanliga fall fast i ljusare nyans nu när min bränna har bleknat markant men det är klart som fan att just den nyansen jag behöver är slut i hela stan just när min foundation hemma är slut! Då kom jag på att Make Up For Ever har ju den där Ultra HD Foundation som jag hört folk prata väldigt gott om så då tänkte jag väll att jag lika gärna kunde prova den. Så när jag ändå var inne på Sephora passade jag på att köpa en Beaty Blender som jag tänkt köpa hur länge som helst, samt ett rengöringsmedel till penslar och svampar för jag har tappat bor mitt gamla. Det är SÅ viktigt att hålla sina borstar och svampar rena, speciellt dom som man använder till foundation, concealer och andra “blöta” produkter. Jag tvättar mina mest använda MINST en gång i veckan. Well well, ska bli kul och se om foundationen är så bra som folk säger!
As I said yesterday I went to Sephora and bought some goodies. The only reason why I even went there was because I’ve searched the whole week for the foundation I normally use but in a lighter shade now when my tan has faded a lot but of course the shade I need is out of stock in all stores and I’m out of foundation at home! So then I remembered that Make Up For Ever has that one Ultra HD Foundation that I’ve heard people speak very positively about so I thought I might as well try it. So when I was at Sephora I also bought a Beauty Blender while I was at it because I’ve meant to buy one for ages, and aslo a cleaner for my brushes and sponges because I’ve lost my old one. It is SO important to keep your brushes and sponges clean, especially the ones you use for your foundation, concealer and other “moist” products. I wash my most used AT LEAST once a week. Well well, it’s gonna be fun to see if the foundation is as good as people say! 

1 Comment»

  Kamila wrote @

Would you recommend the foundation?


Leave a Reply

