joehoyle’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

FRIDAY LOOK

Foto 2015-10-10 20 50 07Foto 2015-10-10 21 03 06Foto 2015-10-10 20 53 06 Foto 2015-10-10 20 39 45
JACKET ✖︎ DRESS ✖︎ HAT ✖︎ BAG ✖︎ RINGS ✖︎ NECKLACE ✖︎ RINGS ✖︎ SUNGLASSES – all from H&M
SHOES – DIN SKO

What can I say? Jag behövde nya kläder inför releasefesten som United Influencers höll igår och jag behövde dom snabbt så det lättaste var att gå in på H&M’s hemsida och klicka hem lite ny skit som jag kunde komplettera med lite gammal skit. Krävs inte mycket pengar för att se bra ut dock! I slutändan lämnade jag hatten på rummet och självfallet hade jag på mig strumpbyxor till denna lilla outfiten! Jag glömde självklart min kamera till kalaset så jag har inga bilder men som tur är kan jag förlita mig på andra och samla ihop bilder från dom hihi! So hang on så kommer jag ladda up bilder från eventet och snacka lite om det!
What can I say? I was in need of new clothes for the release party United Influencers hosted yesterday and I needed them fast so the easiest way was to go to H&M’s website and shop some new shit I could complement with some old shit. I however ended up leaving the hat in the hotel room and I of course wore tights to this lil outfit. It doesn’t take much money to look good though! Of course I forgot to bring my camera to the party though so I don’t have any pictures, but luckily I can rely on other people and get pictures that way hihi! So hang on and I’ll post pictures from the event and talk a lil about it!

2 Comments»

  Hedvika wrote @

Perfect! I love those shoes!

  Elaine – En Hoppfull Fotograf wrote @

Cool 🙂 Jag vet att Lina Flodin har lagt upp några redan på sin fb-sida 😉


Leave a Reply

